By the fire, by the see

Posted by on Feb 1, 2015 in | No Comments


Pure acoustic, one voice, one guitar and songs of great songwriters of our times Bruce Springsteen, the Foo Fighters, LP, the White Stripes, Nick Drake, Bob Dylan.

Recorded live in the beautiful mountains of Switzerland.

Highway 29
Dead man walking
Straight time
Seven Nation Army
River Man
The ghost of Tom Joad
To make you feel my love


Ten songs, one voice, one guitar, pure acoustic. All songs written by great composer of modern music. Recorded live in our beautiful mountains of Switzerland.

Track list:
1.    Highway 29 – written by Bruce Springsteen
2.    Everlong – written by the Foo fighters
3.    Dead man walking -written by  Bruce Springsteen
4.    Levitator – written by  LP
5.    Straight time – written by  Bruce Springsteen
6.    Seven Nation Army – written by the White Stripes
7.    River Man – written by Nick Drake
8.    The ghost of Tom Joad – written by Bruce Springsteen
9.    Youngstown – written by Bruce Springsteen
10.   To make you feel my love – written by Bob Dylan
11. Ecstasy – written by PJ Harvey


Leave a Reply